logo
   
 

Home
Expertise
Team
Publications
Facilities
Teaching
Image Gallery
Partners
Contact us

TEAM

Do you want to join our team? Please contact Prof. Yushin: yushin@gatech.edu
Graduate and undergraduate students interested in challenging and exciting projects are welcome to inquire about available positions. Women and minority students are particularly encouraged to apply.

 

   
Gleb Yushin  

Prof. Gleb Yushin
Head of the Nanotech Lab

Director of the Center for Nanostructured Materials for Energy Storage

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 371
Phone: 404.385.3261 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: yushin@gatech.edu

resume

 
       
Kara Ivanoff  

Kara Evanoff
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm
Phone: 412.877.9413 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: evanoffk@gmail.com

 

resume

 
           
    Daniel Gordon

Daniel Gordon
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 703.795.8634 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: Daniel.Gordon@gatech.edu

 

resume

 

 

 
       
 

 

Jung Tae Lee

Jung Tae Lee
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 678.788.4454 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: jlee748@gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Jim Benson

James Benson
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.274.0085 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: James.Benson@gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Sofiane Boukhalfa

Sofiane Boukhalfa
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 224.735.1721 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: Sofiane.Boukhalfa@gmail.com

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Naoki Nitta

Naoki Nitta
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.917.6040 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: naoki.nitta@gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Wentian Gu

Wentian Gu
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.983.1273 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: jimmy87315@gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Dong-Chan Lee

Dong-Chan Lee
Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.747.9872 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: dlee412@gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Feixiang Wu

Feixiang Wu
Visiting Ph.D. Student

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.567.3142 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: feixiang.wu@mse.gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Hyea Kim

Dr. Hyea Kim
Research Associate

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.385.0685 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: hkim7@gatech.edu

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Alexandre Magasinski

Dr. Alexandre Magasinski
Senior Research Associate

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.385.0685 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: magasinski@gmail.com

 

resume

 
       
 

 

Igor Kovalenko

Dr. Igor Kovalenko
Research Associate

Office:  Love Bldg., Rm 370
Phone: 404.385.0685 | Fax: 404.894.9140
email: ikovalenko3@mail.gatech.edu

 

resume